Leadership

Our Staff

Bonnie Baker

Office Receptionist
bonnie@satisfiedinjesus.org

Stephen Baldassarre

Audio Visual Director
stephen@satisfiedinjesus.org

Amber Gauthier

Office Assistant
& Custodial Manager
amber@satisfiedinjesus.org

Rynn Foreman

Executive Assistant for
Membership & Women's Ministry

rynn@satisfiedinjesus.org

Josiah Gerbitz

Pastor for Family Ministry
josiah@satisfiedinjesus.org

Trent Houck

Pastor for Discipleship
& Ministry Oversight
trent@satisfiedinjesus.org

Ben Kreckman

Junior High Director
ben@satisfiedinjesus.org

Nicole Mau

Executive Assistant for Administration & Counseling
nicole@satisfiedinjesus.org

Natalie Nelson

Executive Assistant for
Worship & Finance
natalie@satisfiedinjesus.org

Mishelle Parks

Office Assistant
mishelle@satisfiedinjesus.org

Ryan Patterson

Pastor for Worship & Counseling
ryan@satisfiedinjesus.org

Michael Pease

Pastoral Resident
illgosailing@gmail.com

Jake Petty

High School Director
jake@satisfiedinjesus.org

Christy Shambora

Women's Ministry Director
christy@satisfiedinjesus.org

Sara Vandenbos

Children's Ministry Director
sara@satisfiedinjesus.org

Our Elders

Elders are equal in shared authority and responsibility to: lead the vision of the church through decision making, feed with instruction of the Word, guard the doctrine and practice of the church, and guide by shepherding and discipling the body.  

Josiah Gerbitz

josiah@satisfiedinjesus.org

Trent Houck

trent@satisfiedinjesus.org

Billy Mogensen

billymogensen@gmail.com

Ryan Patterson

ryan@satisfiedinjesus.org

Jeremy Putman

Jim Rodriguez

Dan True

jediputman@hotmail.com
jrod366@gmail.com
trued@sbcglobal.net